Competition schedule

August 2019
Thu 15/08/2019 RECO GRAND PRIX Restricted access competition
Fri 16/08/2019 GRAND PRIX Restricted access competition
Sat 17/08/2019 GRAND PRIX Restricted access competition
Sun 18/08/2019 GRAND PRIX Restricted access competition
September 2019
Sun 01/09/2019 JHP GREEN Restricted access competition
Mon 02/09/2019 CORING CORING
Tus 03/09/2019 CORING CORING
Wed 04/09/2019 CORING CORING
Thu 19/09/2019 TROPHEE CÔTE GOLF Ranking competition
Fri 20/09/2019 TROPHEE CÔTE GOLF Ranking competition
Sat 21/09/2019 TROPHEE CÔTE GOLF Ranking competition
Sun 22/09/2019 TROPHEE CÔTE GOLF Ranking competition
Thu 26/09/2019 RECO PROMO INTER-REGIONS DAMES Restricted access competition
stroke play
Fri 27/09/2019 PROMOTION INTER-REGIONS DAMES Restricted access competition
stroke play
Sat 28/09/2019 PROMOTION INTER-REGIONS DAMES Restricted access competition
stroke play
Sun 29/09/2019 PROMOTION INTER-REGIONS DAMES Restricted access competition
stroke play
October 2019
Sun 20/10/2019 JHP GREEN Restricted access competition